Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Terrill Stotts

Heather Terrill Stotts

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Terrill Stotts
"Being new to the area, I’m grateful for Kari’s quick responses. She asked me great questions to ensure I am getting the coverage I need. She’s been friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Huuru Guru

Huuru Guru

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huuru Guru
"Kari and her team including Jodi and many others have been excellent partners in finding me affordable house and car insurance. I can’t say enough about their Customer First attitude and willingness to assist my family’s needs. Bravo to everyone at Kari Van Ert agency! - Mark Jutila, Wisconsin Rapids, WI"
Profile photo of Betsy Emmes

Betsy Emmes

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Emmes
"Kari provided excellent service and I was able to save over $100 by switching to State Farm. Highly recommend her giving you a quote. Kari was a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Karen Crook

Karen Crook

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Crook
"Switched to this agency March 2024 they were extremely helpful and met our needs. Very competitive rates."
Profile photo of Mike Wilke

Mike Wilke

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wilke
"Very good local customer service and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Dennis Cavanna

Dennis Cavanna

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Cavanna
"I switched from Allstate Several months ago to State Farm Agency Kari Van Ert. I'm glad I made this move, I saved money on the same coverages that I had with Allstate. I worked closely with Jodi when I made this move, she was great to work with. Jodi answered all my questions and made several suggestion to enhance the coverage. I also, had my first follow-up call with Kari, she was making sure that I had the best coverage for all my policies. If your looking to change insurance companies I highly recommend Kari Van Ert agency. This agency is very friendly, they're looking out for your assets, they're not pushy and they are all around great people."
Profile photo of Karla

Karla

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla
"Kari is truly invested in her clients. She is genuinely watching out for your interests and will be there if you ever have something happen. I recently had an issue with a rental car on vacation out of the US and she went above and beyond personally and professionally to make sure everything was ok. I don't know anyone else who would do what she does for her clients. She also schedules an annual review to look at the coverage you have and any changing needs to ensure you're adequately covered and look for ways to save money while doing it. I can't recommend her enough. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marie Poisson

Marie Poisson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Poisson
"We had a good experience with Kari Van Ert State Farm Team. Personable & attentive, prompt in answering our questions. We would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Terri Torgesen

Terri Torgesen

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Torgesen
"Very nice and helpful agency"
Profile photo of Krissy Weidman

Krissy Weidman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Weidman
"Kari and her team are wonderful to work with! They were timely, efficient, and they also saved some money for us with their rates. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Danny Zabel

Danny Zabel

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Zabel
"Very friendly and they work hard to find you the best price"
Profile photo of Jake Thomas

Jake Thomas

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Thomas
"Helpful and super friendly! Explained everything clearly and in detail. I’m happy, and the rates are good also."
Profile photo of Mark K

Mark K

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark K
"They have great rates and very good customer service"
Profile photo of Debra Keenan

Debra Keenan

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Keenan
"So very helpful and willing to work with us and our unique circumstances. Kari worked to gain us the best rates possible. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe Frailing

Joe Frailing

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Frailing
"Kari made everything very easy to understand. I like it when people explain things well. She did a wonderful job of that thank you Kari"
Profile photo of Bob B

Bob B

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob B
"I contacted Kari late one day after finding out that my Dad's home was no longer insured. (His insurance company would not renew the policy after he passed away.) This news caught me by surprise and she stayed after hours to make sure that my Dad's home was protected. I will never forget the way that she cared about what I was going through and how she went out of her way to make sure that I had the protection in place that I needed. I highly recommend Kari and her agency!"
Profile photo of Allie Pelot

Allie Pelot

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Pelot
"I switched to state farm based on the great reviews and i am extremely happy with the choice. They are super friendly and although i have not had any claims or incidents yet they have been very communicative (unlike the last place which my family unfortunately went through for decades) and it is a reasonable price too! I got my entire family to switch over so hopefully that helps in your decision too :))"
Profile photo of Jon Daoust

Jon Daoust

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Daoust
"Just switched over to State Farm with Kari’s agency. Everyone I have worked with has been very friendly and helpful during the process."
Profile photo of Jennifer Westover

Jennifer Westover

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Westover
"So helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Quinn Pixler

Quinn Pixler

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Pixler
"So great to work with. They are nice and compassionate on this team!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Kalashnikova

Tatiana Kalashnikova

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Kalashnikova
"Kari the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sharon Pierce

Sharon Pierce

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Pierce
"It a very good agency. She came out to our home and got all the info needed. Went back to office and sent us the quotes. She didn't pressure us and gave us all the information to make the choice we did to go back to State Farm. She is pleasant and very informed or finds the answer. Thanks Kari. Jim and Sharon"
Profile photo of Becky Gray

Becky Gray

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Gray
"Very nice place and works. They are really great helping people."
Profile photo of Cindy Erickson

Cindy Erickson

June 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Erickson
"Very knowledgeable. Quick response to our inquiries. Explained things well. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Ann Del Greco

Ann Del Greco

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Del Greco
"Being new to the area, we could not have asked for a better agency to get us set up with our home and auto coverage. We would highly recommend Kari and her staff !"